01 19 04 14 02 20

List of NBA champions

The National Basketball Association (NBA) Finals is the championship series for the NBA and the conclusion of its postseason. All Finals Are played in a best-of-seven format, and therefore are contested between the champions of their Eastern Conference and the Western Conference (formerly Divisions earlier 1970), except in 1950 when the Eastern Division champion faced the winner between the Western and Central Division winners. By 1946 through 1949, once the league was known as the Basketball Association of America (BAA), the playoffs were a three-stage tournament where both semifinal winners played each other in the finals. [1][2][3] the series’ winning group receives the Larry O’Brien Championship Trophy.
The current home-and-away format at the NBA Finals is 2—2—1—1—1 (the group with the superior regular-season record plays on their home court in Games 1, 2, 5, and 7), that has been used at 1947—1948, 1950—1952, 1957—1970, 1972—1974, 1976—1977, 1979—1984, and 2014—gift. It was previously at two —3—2 format (the team with the better regular season record plays on their home court in Games 1, 2, 6, and 7) during 1949, 1953—1955, and 1985—2013,[4][5][6][7][8][9] at a 1—1—1—1—1— 1 — 1 1—1 format during 1956 and 1971,[10][11] and at a 1—2—2—1—1 — 1 format throughout 1975 and 1978. [12][13]
The Eastern Conference/Division directs the Western Conference/Division in string won (39—34). The Central Division, in presence throughout the 1949—50 NBA season when the NBA was divided into three branches and different from the current Central Division created in 1970 when the present Eastern Division was upgraded as a conference, won one championship. The Boston Celtics and the Minneapolis/Los Angeles Lakers alone possess nearly half of the titles, having won a combined 33 of 73 championships. The defending champions are, as of 2019.

Read more: agoodsportshang.com

Читайте так же:

11 20 02 18 15 06 01 03

Комментарии запрещены.

Последние публикации
Материалы для утепления